Kendall Law Group, LLC

Attorneys at Law

The Kendall Law Group, LLC is a full service litigation law firm, practicing in the areas of insurance law, personal injury law, and general civil litigation.  

Michael C. Kendall

Email: mckendall@kendall-lawgroup.com

Telephone: 770-577-3559, ext. 225


Kimberly Dewitt Mowbray

Email: kdmowbray@kendall-lawgroup.com

Telephone: 770-577-3559, ext. 226


Samantha R. Mandell

Email: srmandell@kendall-lawgroup.com

Telephone: 770-577-3559, ext. 230


Chad M. Brock

Email: cmbrock@kendall-lawgroup.com

Telephone:  770-577-3559, ext.  228


Daniel J. Conner, Jr.

Email: djconner@kendall-lawgroup.com

Telephone: 770-577-3559, ext. 234

Maureen E. Murphy

Email: memurphy@kendall-lawgroup.com

Telephone: 770-577-3559, ext. 227


Rachel E. Sullivan

Email: resullivan@kendall-lawgroup.com

Telephone: 770-577-3559, ext. 231


Ellen V. Abt

Email: evabt@kendall-lawgroup.com

Telephone: 770-577-3559, ext. 223


D. Scott Mercer

Email: dsmercer@kendall-lawgroup.com

Telephone: 770-577-3559, ext.  211

Kendall Law Group, LLC.